Skip to content
Español
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Miguel Toro

Miguel Toro

May 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Miguel Toro
"I highly recommend this business. Their customer service is second to none. Isaias is consistently outstanding, exceeding my expectations every time. I was completely impressed with their professionalism and customer service. Also, efficiency and punctuality in their service."
Profile photo of Cindy Martinez

Cindy Martinez

April 30, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Cindy Martinez
"Excellent 👍 Excellent service and very friendly customer service. 100% recommended."
Profile photo of Boonie Blancaflor

Boonie Blancaflor

April 30, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Boonie Blancaflor
"I wanted to donate my inoperable car to charity. Dmv and AAA both told me to get insurance and bring it up to date including all fees. This was going to be very costly having misplaced my pink slip. So I was going to follow their advise so I called my State Farm Agent Mr Guzman. He carefully listen to my delema and then he suggested Kar4kids that they will take care of all the fees and no insurance was required. I was so happy. My car is finally gone from my driveway.....Yes there is still good honest people out there looking after your best interest. Thankyou Mr Isaias Guzman and God Bless."
Profile photo of Perla Mendez

Perla Mendez

April 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Perla Mendez
"Like always, the professionalism of Mr. Isaias Guzman and his team went beyond my expectations. They answered all my questions making the sale process very smooth and interesting, I felt very comfortable. I sincerely can tell you the made me feel like family. Thank you !"
Profile photo of Martin Leung

Martin Leung

April 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Martin Leung
"I got the most amazing Customer service with Isaias and his team! I felt like he cared about me and he wasn't sales pitchy & I didn't feel pressured. He Completely stayed with me until a resolution that best fit my needs was met. I am extremely satisfied with my coverage & customer care & service."
Profile photo of Tony Beas

Tony Beas

September 28, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Tony Beas
"Awesome communication very affordable prices thank you Mr. Gomez !"
Profile photo of Jesse McArthur

Jesse McArthur

September 24, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Jesse McArthur
"This agency is great Isaias is one of the most genuine people you will ever meet. If you’re looking for great insurance give him a call."
Profile photo of Madison V

Madison V

August 2, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Madison V
"Isaias was super nice and professional. He really helped me out and made sure I had everything I needed! Thank you!"
Profile photo of Megan Hitchcock

Megan Hitchcock

August 2, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Megan Hitchcock
"Isaias is incredible! Quick to help with anything you need. He is super friendly and willing to get the job done. Very, very rare to find Agents like him. Call him! You won’t regret it."